Nolan Barton Olmos, LLP

Palo Alto Office 
600 University Avenue

Palo Alto, CA 94301

Phone: (650) 326-2980
Fax: (650) 326-9704

Davis Office
231 G Street, Suite 23
Davis, CA 95616

Phone: (530) 564-4212


General Email: 
office@nbo.law

Thomas J. Nolan
tnolan@nbo.law

Daniel L. Barton
dbarton@nbo.law

Daniel Olmos
dolmos@nbo.law

Trisha Luciano
tluciano@nbo.law

Nick Kelman
nkelman@nbo.law

Serenity Wang
swang@nbo.law

Christina Hall  
chall@nbo.law

Kiwi Le
kle@nbo.law

 

 

Name *
Name